2210 Pulaski Hwy Edgewood, MD 21040 410-844-5868

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Edgewood, MD

1 US Motors
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868 $$$
Jan 21, 2023,
I contacted 1us motors in December and my schedule was so hectic I wasn’t able to make it until mid January and received impeccable service. Mark is a great guy! If you read this and are interested in purchasing a vehicle…go see Mark! We test drove 3 cars and in the end I settled for the Infiniti. I absolutely love it! The car and the service 1usmotors provides also ***** 5 star review
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868 $$$
Jan 19, 2023,
The guys are excellent and very attentive. They even fed us & gave us drinks. Super happy with our new 2016 Dodge Caravan. Thank Mark, Joe, and Jerry.***** Five Stars!!
Google Maps
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868 $$$
Jan 19, 2023,
Jerry jones is amazing! Hes the mananger there and he really took his time with us and made us feel like we were being heard. He made buying our first car so easy, he really worked with us. He even stayed later then they were opened to help us fill out the paper work and ensure we left with a car that night. He made the wgole process very easy and understandable. I would highly recommend using 1 us motors.
Google Maps
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868 $$$
Jan 19, 2023,
Jerry Jones was extremely helpful the entire process getting everything made it super easy for my wife an I highly recommend going to them if looking for new vehicles
Google Maps
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868 $$$
Jan 13, 2023,
1 US Motors is awesome. Kristina and Faisal were great. They got our deal done in no time. This wasn’t an easy task but they worked really hard and got it done. I would recommend them for Auto Purchase
Google Maps
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868 $$$
Jan 9, 2023,
The crew and I had some bumps in the road with my Nissan Pathfinder, between, credit approval, down payment and service issues. Mark, Joe, and Jerry did everything for me to make me a happy customer. They handled and took care of all my needs. Thank you guys, wishing all three of you much success. Also, the young lady that work front desk, was pretty amazing with her know how on the electronic portions of my key fob.
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868 $$$
Jan 2, 2023,
Mark and jesse are great! Good customer service and they keep it real with you .
Google Maps
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868 $$$
Dec 28, 2022,
Thank you to Jerry, Mark and Joe for helping us. We bought a car that was a bit faulty, and they were able to assist us in changing cars into a much better one with a better deal. Even though we started off rough, the way the company assisted us and helped us is what would make us refer their services to others looking to purchase a vehicles. Many businesses would not fix mistakes of such caliber and I really commend them for that.
Google Maps
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868 $$$
Dec 9, 2022,
EdwardHawkins worked very hard to get us a car for our kids. Thank you 1 US Motors for the great experience!! We got hat we wanted and the prices !!!
Google Maps
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868 $$$
Dec 9, 2022,
Edward Hawkins was a huge help with get me in a car and on the road today. If you come to 1 US Motors ask for Edward he’ll take good care of you for sure.
Google Maps
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868 $$$
Dec 6, 2022,
Customer service was above and beyond. Mr. Jerry was attentive to detail and what I desired in a Vehicle. Mr. Eddie was also a great salesman have a great day.
Google Maps
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868 $$$
Dec 2, 2022,
Google Maps
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868 $$$
Oct 26, 2022,
Google Maps
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868 $$$
Oct 19, 2022,
I came to the car lot and Mark DeSandies, helped us car , the experience was amazing. I also love the 10 year 200,000 warranty. I would recommend 1 US Motors anytime.
Google Maps
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868 $$$
Sep 26, 2022,
Excellent dealership to buy cars they have nice staff and get you approved even with low credit customers
Google Maps
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868 $$$
Sep 13, 2022,
Great service and wonderful people who
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868 $$$
Aug 12, 2022,
Google Maps
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868 $$$
Aug 11, 2022,
Great selection of cars and auto sales men do their best to get up in a car .. The mechanics are very knowledgeable and honest.
Google Maps
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868 $$$
Aug 6, 2022,
Yohance was very helpful in getting me a great car. The manager was very friendly and I'm definitely gonna recommend my friends to go there 👍
Google Maps
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868 $$$
Jun 10, 2022,
Shawn did a great job
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868 $$$
Jun 8, 2022,
Josh Mark and Shawn were amazing and truly helpful. They made the process go so smoothly. Definitely recommend coming to them for all your automotive needs
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868 $$$
Jun 7, 2022,
Shawn and joon sold me my first Q50 . SHAWN IS THE BEST SALESMAN EVER
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868 $$$
Jun 7, 2022,
Shawn in sales and Joon in finance were awesome and made the process very efficient and pleasant experience. Will definitely buy here again!
Google Maps
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868 $$$
May 28, 2022,
Josh was absolutely attentive and he got me in a gorgeous car❤️ Highly recommend this place💯
Google Maps
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868 $$$
May 9, 2022,
Josh was great to work with!
Google Maps
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868 $$$
May 3, 2022,
Very helpful staff and got approved me with bad credit love to buy from here again .
Google Maps
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868 $$$
May 3, 2022,
Great place to buy a a vehicle and do business, Jerry and Shawn were very honest and helpful, appreciate you guys we will be back!
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868 $$$
May 2, 2022,
Shawn and Jerry were top notch professional answering questions and taking care of all of needs going the extra mile for us in a friendly speedy way. If you are looking for a totally fabulous experience we suggest you hurry to 1U.S.Motors!!! They are ready, willing and able to make your time a very pleasant one. A++++++
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868 $$$
May 2, 2022,
Love it
Google Maps
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868 $$$
Apr 30, 2022,
Amazing place to get you a vehicle. Great people. Laid back. They will help you. My credit was still on the low side but I drove away with a car today. Thank you Mark and Jun. You guys were awesome. Pleasure doing business with your. See you again next year. 😁😁 Beautiful car runs like new Great work guys 👍👍
Google Maps
1 US Motors 1 US Motors
410-844-5868 $$$
★★★★★
182 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us